Delta square with space

WODs


December 21, 2018 Friday


December 20, 2018 Thursday

AMRAP 37 Partners of 2 From 0-7:00 Max cal ski From 10:00-17:00 Max cal bike From 20:00-27:00 Max cal row From 30:00-37:00 Max Meters trueform (every .01=1 rep)


December 19, 2018 Wednesday

5 reps at 102.5% of 5RM (90% of 1RM) 2 drop sets of 5 @90% of above

For quality 10 Minutes 10-12 good morning (same as last week) from the ground 8-10 kettle-bell front rack step up (per leg)


December 18, 2018 Tuesday


December 17, 2018 Monday

5 reps at 102.5% of 5RM (90% of 1RM) 2 drop sets of 5 @90%of above


December 16, 2018 Sunday

Teams of 3 Triple JT 63-45-27 HAND STAND PUSH UP Ring Dip Push Up 30-Minut Cap Alternating every movement in a 21-15-9 fashion


December 15, 2018 Saturday


December 14, 2018 Friday

5@97.5% 4x5@90% of above (25-minutes)

Fitness Weekly

8 intervals of :20 work / :10 rest Assault Bike Calories


December 13, 2018 Thursday

AMRAP 3 20 Cal Row 15 Lateral Burpee over the bar Max Deadlift (155/105) Rest 3 AMRAP 3 25 Deadlift (155/105) 20 Cal Row Max Lateral Burpee over the bar Rest 3 AMRAP 3 15 Lateral Burpee over the bar 25 Deadlift (155/105) Max Cal Row


December 12, 2018 Wednesday

4 MINUTE AMRAP 3 RING MUSCLE UPS 6 STRICT HANDSTAND PUSH UPS 36 DOUBLE UNDERS IF ATHLETE COMPLETES 4 ROUNDS IN 4 MINUTES, ATHLETE WILL BE REWARDED 4 MORE MINUTES TO COMPLETE AS MANY ROUNDS AS POSSIBLE

For Quality 8-10 Single Arm DB Push Press, pick load 6-10 Strict Pull-ups 15-25 Band Pull Aparts 15-25 Banded Push Downs


December 11, 2018 Tuesday

5 Reps @97.5% of 5RM + 4 sets of 5 @90% of above

15 Minutes for Quality 8-10 Good Mornings (115/75) from the ground 8-10 Goblet Kossack (each Leg) 8-10 Weighted sit up (pick load) 8-10 Cal Bike


December 10, 2018 Monday


December 09, 2018 Sunday

Fitness Weekly


December 08, 2018 Saturday

Deadlift 5 Reps @87.5% of 5RM + 2 sets of 5 @90% of above

Frianne


December 07, 2018 Friday


December 06, 2018 Thursday

Bench Press 5 Reps @92.5% of 5RM + 3 sets of 5 @90% of above

Teams of 2 Alternating Rounds AMRAP 14 16 Cal Row 12 Toes To Bar 8 Power Clean (135/95)


December 05, 2018 Wednesday

E2MO2Mx12 (90/30) 1: TrueForm Run 2: Devil Press 3: Wall Ball (20/14) .01 KiloMeter = one rep


December 04, 2018 Tuesday

5 Reps @92.5% of 5RM + 3 sets of 5 @90% of above

EMOMx4 10 Hang Squat Clean (135/95) Rest 4 Minutes EMOMx4 10 Hang Squat Cleans (135/95


December 03, 2018 Monday


December 02, 2018 Sunday