Delta square with space

WODs


October 04, 2018 Thursday

Cycles of 3 Minutes On/1:30 Off 3 rounds 6 Hand Stand Push Up 6 Power Snatch (95/65) Max Cal Row


October 03, 2018 Wednesday


October 02, 2018 Tuesday


October 01, 2018 Monday

Teams of 2 alternating rounds one works at a time each will perform all reps


September 28, 2018 Friday

Tempo 31X1


September 27, 2018 Thursday

3 Minutes on/ 1 Minute off For 5 Cycles 2 Rounds of 12 Jerks (135/95) 12 Toes to Bar Max Reps Double Unders *if you get to the double unders each time your rounds score is 5 and then enter your double unders if you got to the double unders 3 times enter 3 in the rounds box then the double under score if you didnt get to the double unders do not enter anything in the rounds box


September 26, 2018 Wednesday

Tempo 21X1


September 25, 2018 Tuesday


September 24, 2018 Monday

two Dumbbells for the squat cleans (50x2/35x2)


September 23, 2018 Sunday

E3MO3M 3 Muscle-ups 6 Hang Power Cleans, 55% 1RM 9 Burpees each round for time


September 22, 2018 Saturday

For Time: Men:30/20/10 Women: 21/14/7 Assault Bike 30/20/10 Pull up Directly into, Men:30/20/10 Women: 21/14/7 Ski Erg 30/20/10 HSPU 20-minute cap


September 21, 2018 Friday


September 20, 2018 Thursday

teams of 3

teams of 3

teams of 3


September 19, 2018 Wednesday

AMRAP 8 8 toes to bar 12 Dumbbell Push Press (50x2/35x2) 30 Double Unders

Climbing


September 18, 2018 Tuesday


September 17, 2018 Monday

Bar Muscle Up Nate


September 16, 2018 Sunday

E3MO3Mx5 10 Cal Bike 8 Box Jump Over (24/20) 5 Unbroken Hang snatch @55-65% of above Any Style Hang Snatch


September 15, 2018 Saturday

Teams of two


September 14, 2018 Friday


September 13, 2018 Thursday

3 Minutes ON / 1 Minute OFF 1: 500m/400m Ski ME Burpee 2: 1000m/850m Bike ME Burpee 3: 500m/400m Row ME Burpee 4: 150 Double Unders ME Burpee


September 12, 2018 Wednesday


September 11, 2018 Tuesday