Delta square with space

WODs


October 23 Tuesday

Ground/Knee/Hips


October 22 Monday


October 21 Sunday


October 20 Saturday


October 19 Friday

Ground - Knees - Hips

Pause at 1” off ground/below the knee/above the knee/hips/drive


October 18 Thursday

E3MOMx5 AFAP 6 Power Clean And Jerk @50% or 135/95 9 Box Jump Over (24/20) 6 Power Clean And Push Jerk @50% or 135/95


October 17 Wednesday

Tempo 30X1

Men: 50x2 Women: 35x2


October 16 Tuesday

SUPER VILLAIN


October 15 Monday

ABBY


October 14 Sunday

Deadlift 10-8-6-4-2 Reps @50-60-70-80-90%


October 13 Saturday

300 (V2) Teams of 2 (5 rep minimal before alternating) For Time: 100 Burpee 100 Cal Row 100 Dumbbell Burpee Deadlift (50x2/35x2) 100 Cal Row 100 Dumbbell Burpee Squat Clean (50x2/35x2) 100 Cal Row


October 12 Friday

Tempo 30X1


October 11 Thursday


October 10 Wednesday

E3MOMx5 AFAP 10/8 Calorie Bike 6-8 Power Clean And Jerk @50% or 135/95 whichever is higher time each round

Find 10RM and then perform 2x10 at 80-85% of 10RM on each arm 6 total sets 3 sets per arm 10 reps each set


October 9 Tuesday

You pick the load on the holds


October 8 Monday

Heavy Single Around 85-92%

Tempo 31X1 Use 90% of 5RM from 9/24//18


October 7 Sunday

Find your max weight sled push down and back not to exceed :25 to complete

find your 50 foot max double overhead walking lunge


October 6 Saturday

Teams of 2 AMRAP 8 150/100 Cal Row Max Rep Clean and Jerk (185/125) Rest 4 Minutes AMRAP 8 150/100 Cal Bike Max Rep Power Snatch (155/105) if you get to the barbell on both amraps enter a 1 in the rounds box, then enter the number of reps you completed on the barbell.


October 5 Friday

Tempo 31X1


October 4 Thursday

Cycles of 3 Minutes On/1:30 Off 3 rounds 6 Hand Stand Push Up 6 Power Snatch (95/65) Max Cal Row