Gym medium

WODs


July 21 Saturday


July 20 Friday


July 19 Thursday


July 18 Wednesday


July 17 Tuesday


July 16 Monday


July 14 Saturday


July 13 Friday


July 12 Thursday


July 11 Wednesday


July 10 Tuesday


July 9 Monday


July 7 Saturday


July 6 Friday


July 5 Thursday


July 3 Tuesday


July 2 Monday


June 30 Saturday