October 02, 2019 Wednesday


October 01, 2019 Tuesday


September 30, 2019 Monday

Try to go up 5 to 10lbs heavier than last week

Try to go 5 to 10lbs heavier than last week


September 28, 2019 Saturday


September 27, 2019 Friday


September 26, 2019 Thursday


September 25, 2019 Wednesday


September 24, 2019 Tuesday


September 23, 2019 Monday


September 21, 2019 Saturday


September 20, 2019 Friday


September 19, 2019 Thursday


September 18, 2019 Wednesday


September 17, 2019 Tuesday


September 16, 2019 Monday


September 14, 2019 Saturday


September 13, 2019 Friday