August 02, 2010 Monday

Strength Work to 3 RM on Deadlift


July 30, 2010 Friday

Skill Work: 5x6 Handstand Pushups


July 29, 2010 Thursday


July 28, 2010 Wednesday

Main WOD The three workouts are to be done consecutively with 1 minute rest between AMRAPs.

Main WOD The three workouts are to be done consecutively with 1 minute rest between AMRAPs.

Main WOD The three workouts are to be done consecutively with 1 minute rest between AMRAPs.


July 27, 2010 Tuesday


July 26, 2010 Monday


July 23, 2010 Friday

Met Con


July 22, 2010 Thursday


July 21, 2010 Wednesday

Main WOD


July 20, 2010 Tuesday

Strength

Main WOD


July 19, 2010 Monday

Metcon - 95 pounds for men/65 pounds for women


July 16, 2010 Friday


July 15, 2010 Thursday

Strength

Main WOD


July 14, 2010 Wednesday


July 13, 2010 Tuesday

Strength Work to 1RM on the Push Jerk

Main WOD Work to 1RM on the Push Jerk


July 12, 2010 Monday

Main WOD


July 09, 2010 Friday


July 08, 2010 Thursday

Main WOD


July 07, 2010 Wednesday