August 17, 2010 Tuesday

Ripped Depletion

Main


August 16, 2010 Monday

Strength

Main


August 14, 2010 Saturday

Crossfit

Get Ripped Strength

Get Ripped Depletion


August 13, 2010 Friday


August 12, 2010 Thursday

Crossfit Tucson Metcon

Ripped Main

Ripped Depletion


August 11, 2010 Wednesday

Strength Change the rest time on the main workout.

Main WOD Change the rest time on the main workout.


August 10, 2010 Tuesday

Strength Front squats are "work to 1RM" not 65% 1RM and no time limit.

Main WOD Front squats are "work to 1RM" not 65% 1RM and no time limit.

Ripped Main Front squats are "work to 1RM" not 65% 1RM and no time limit.

Ripped Depletion Front squats are "work to 1RM" not 65% 1RM and no time limit.


August 09, 2010 Monday


August 07, 2010 Saturday

Get Ripped Strength

Get Ripped Test

Get Ripped Metcon

Get Ripped Depletion


August 06, 2010 Friday


August 05, 2010 Thursday

Strength

Workout of the Day

Get Ripped - Strength Test

Get Ripped - Tabata Sprints


August 04, 2010 Wednesday

Strength Work to 6RM on Strength portion