November 12, 2009 Thursday

75% 1RM


November 11, 2009 Wednesday


November 10, 2009 Tuesday


November 09, 2009 Monday


November 06, 2009 Friday


November 04, 2009 Wednesday


November 03, 2009 Tuesday


November 02, 2009 Monday


October 30, 2009 Friday


October 29, 2009 Thursday


October 28, 2009 Wednesday


October 27, 2009 Tuesday


October 26, 2009 Monday