December 09, 2009 Wednesday


December 08, 2009 Tuesday


December 07, 2009 Monday


November 30, 2009 Monday


November 27, 2009 Friday


November 25, 2009 Wednesday


November 24, 2009 Tuesday


November 23, 2009 Monday


November 19, 2009 Thursday

65% 1RM


November 18, 2009 Wednesday


November 17, 2009 Tuesday


November 16, 2009 Monday

3 Rounds Max Reps

@85% 1rm


November 12, 2009 Thursday

75% 1RM