October 16, 2010 Saturday


October 15, 2010 Friday

Metcon

Depletion


October 14, 2010 Thursday

Strength

Metcon


October 13, 2010 Wednesday

Metcon

Depletion


October 12, 2010 Tuesday

Strength

Metcon


October 11, 2010 Monday

Metcon

Depletion


October 09, 2010 Saturday


October 08, 2010 Friday


October 07, 2010 Thursday

Strength Men's swing weight is 55 lbs or 1.5 pood. Women's swing weight is 35 lbs or 1 pood.

Metcon Men's swing weight is 55 lbs or 1.5 pood. Women's swing weight is 35 lbs or 1 pood.


October 06, 2010 Wednesday

Metcon


October 05, 2010 Tuesday

Metcon


October 04, 2010 Monday


October 01, 2010 Friday

Main Metcon 1

Main Metcon 2


September 30, 2010 Thursday


September 29, 2010 Wednesday


September 28, 2010 Tuesday


September 27, 2010 Monday


September 25, 2010 Saturday


September 24, 2010 Friday


September 23, 2010 Thursday


September 22, 2010 Wednesday