Gym medium

November 03, 2018 Saturday


November 02, 2018 Friday


November 01, 2018 Thursday


October 31, 2018 Wednesday


October 30, 2018 Tuesday


October 29, 2018 Monday


October 26, 2018 Friday


October 25, 2018 Thursday


October 24, 2018 Wednesday


October 23, 2018 Tuesday


October 22, 2018 Monday


October 20, 2018 Saturday

Women 65lb


October 19, 2018 Friday


October 18, 2018 Thursday


October 17, 2018 Wednesday


October 16, 2018 Tuesday

Women 85lb


October 15, 2018 Monday


October 12, 2018 Friday


October 11, 2018 Thursday