October 15, 2019 Tuesday


October 14, 2019 Monday


October 12, 2019 Saturday


October 11, 2019 Friday


October 10, 2019 Thursday


October 09, 2019 Wednesday


October 08, 2019 Tuesday


October 07, 2019 Monday


October 05, 2019 Saturday


October 04, 2019 Friday


October 03, 2019 Thursday


October 02, 2019 Wednesday


October 01, 2019 Tuesday


September 30, 2019 Monday

Try to go up 5 to 10lbs heavier than last week

Try to go 5 to 10lbs heavier than last week


September 28, 2019 Saturday


September 27, 2019 Friday


September 26, 2019 Thursday