Crossfittucsonvingotgiallaredletter copy

WODs


November 20 Monday


November 17 Friday


November 16 Thursday


November 15 Wednesday


November 14 Tuesday


November 13 Monday


November 10 Friday


November 8 Wednesday


November 7 Tuesday


November 6 Monday


November 3 Friday


November 2 Thursday


November 1 Wednesday


October 31 Tuesday


October 30 Monday


October 27 Friday


October 26 Thursday


October 25 Wednesday


October 24 Tuesday


October 23 Monday


October 20 Friday


October 19 Thursday