Crossfittucsonvingotgiallaredletter copy

WODs


June 19 Tuesday


June 18 Monday


June 16 Saturday


June 15 Friday


June 14 Thursday


June 13 Wednesday

95/65 lbs


June 12 Tuesday


June 11 Monday


June 9 Saturday


June 8 Friday


June 7 Thursday


June 6 Wednesday


June 5 Tuesday


June 4 Monday


June 2 Saturday


June 1 Friday


May 31 Thursday