New logo metal

February 12, 2019 Tuesday

A.) 7 minute clock

For time with a 7 Minute Cap! Buy in: 800m Run, Row, Ski, Air Runner or 2k Bike THEN (Choose only ONE BELOW) -15 Double Unders or 30 Singles (ADV: 30) (Beef: 60) -12/9 Pushups, 15/12 Pushups, 12/9 Ring Dips, 15/12 Ring Dips -10/20/30/40 or 50 ft HSWalk

B.)

NO REST! DB Snatches 45/25, 50/35, 70/44 (Barbell Option: 75/55) Box Jump Overs Burpees


February 11, 2019 Monday

A.) Skill

ADV: EMOM or E2MOM for 6 minutes 5-30 Foot HS Walk

B.)

200m Run or Row (ADV Row 250m) 5 Squat Cleans 95/65, 115/75, 135/95 , 155/105 6 Pullups (ADV: 7) (Beef: 7 C2B) -Rest 1 minute b/t rounds-


February 10, 2019 Sunday


February 09, 2019 Saturday

Rx'd Version

Pick up Amrap where you left off

Advanced Version

Pick up Amrap where you left off

Beefy Version

Pick up Amrap where you left off


February 08, 2019 Friday

Isometrics EMOM

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beefy Version


February 07, 2019 Thursday

Grunt work movements READ INSTRUCTIONS

Pick at least two of the following -HEAVY 70m farmer Carry (bars, KB, or DB) -Max Cal any machine -Yoke Carry 70m -Max Sandbag over shoulder/ or 24 in Box -Heavy bag over jerk block -Long Sand bag carry 200m -Stone to Shoulder -Heavy Round Bag Carry 70m

Rx'd Version

Beefy Version


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

Rx'd Version

@ min 0, 6, 12, 18 one person runs 403m

Advanced Version

@ min 0, 6, 12, 18 one person runs 403m

Beefy Version

@ min 0, 6, 12, 18 one person runs 403m


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Eight reps per side

Ten reps each side

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beef Perform American swings at 70/53


February 04, 2019 Monday


February 03, 2019 Sunday

RxD: Sit Ups -or- Hanging Knee Raises Adv: Toes to Bar

RxD: 53/35 Adv: 70/44 Beef: 70/53

Monostructural Option

10 Sets *please start no later than 30 minutes after start of class