New logo metal

March 06, 2019 Wednesday

A2.)

B.) Posterior Chain Wake Up

Deadlifts 155/105, 185/135, 205/145 Double unders or 40/30/20 Single Unders (ADV DU: 40/30/20) (Beef DU: 60/50/40) *Bison Only: 30ft HS Walk after each set of DU*****


March 05, 2019 Tuesday

A.) Pace So Fresh and So Clean

EMOM for 10 minutes Max Row/Bike, Ski, Air Runner Cals Max KB Swings 53/35, 70/44, 70/53 This goes immediately into Part B.)

B.) Bodyweight Cleanser

Pushups or Ring Pushups (ADV: Ring Dips) (Beef: 3/2 Muscle Ups) Situps or Hanging Knee Raises (ADV: 5 T2B) (Beef: 7) Air Squats (ADV+BEEF: 15)


March 04, 2019 Monday

#GOMER Beef

#GOMER Rx'd and ADV

ADV: Starts on Run, cash out with row Row 800m ----- 5 Rounds 7 Ground to Overhead 95/65, 115/75 6 Burpees (ADV: Bar Facing) 5 Pullups (ADV: 7 or 5 C2B) ----- Run 603m (AD: 800m)


March 03, 2019 Sunday

Rx'd Version

Adv Version

Beefy Version


March 02, 2019 Saturday

Rx'd Version

Beefy Version

Beef Perform 2 regional ropes climbs, use 135/95 on barbell


March 01, 2019 Friday

Static hold/Pull work

Static hold options: Plank, Ring Plank, Ring Support, Box Support (L or tucked), L sit on paralettes, 2 DB overhead, Mixed Hold (1 overhead + 1 at sides), Handstand hold

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version


February 28, 2019 Thursday

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beefy Version


February 27, 2019 Wednesday

Adv option perform 1 on the minute @ 85% of 1 rm

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beefy Version

Bison Version


February 26, 2019 Tuesday

Part A

Part B

Part C


February 25, 2019 Monday

A.)

10 each arm