January 20, 2012 Friday


January 19, 2012 Thursday

A.) 15 minute clock for snatch 15 minute clock for clean & jerk

B.) 15 minute clock for snatch 15 minute clock for clean & jerk

C.) 15 minute clock for snatch 15 minute clock for clean & jerk


January 18, 2012 Wednesday

A.) *sum of all 5 sets *NO redos - if you miss a weight you score ZERO for that set

B.) *sum of all 5 sets *NO redos - if you miss a weight you score ZERO for that set


January 17, 2012 Tuesday


January 16, 2012 Monday

A.) *note SUM of 3 best OHS sets

B.) *note SUM of 3 best OHS sets


January 14, 2012 Saturday

10 AM A.)

10 AM B.)


January 13, 2012 Friday


January 12, 2012 Thursday


January 11, 2012 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


January 10, 2012 Tuesday

A.)

B.)


January 09, 2012 Monday


January 07, 2012 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am A.)


January 06, 2012 Friday


January 05, 2012 Thursday


January 04, 2012 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


January 03, 2012 Tuesday

A.)

B.)