April 09, 2011 Saturday

9 AM

10 AM A.)

10 AM B.)

10 AM C.)


April 08, 2011 Friday


April 07, 2011 Thursday

WOD


April 06, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


April 05, 2011 Tuesday

A.)

B.)

C.)


April 04, 2011 Monday


April 03, 2011 Sunday


April 02, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


April 01, 2011 Friday


March 31, 2011 Thursday

A.) compare to 1/21/11

B.) compare to 1/21/11

C.) compare to 1/21/11


March 30, 2011 Wednesday


March 29, 2011 Tuesday


March 28, 2011 Monday

B.)


March 26, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


March 25, 2011 Friday

A.)

B.)


March 24, 2011 Thursday

A.) 1 min. rest b/t B1 & B2