November 12, 2011 Saturday

10am A.)

10am B.)

10am B.) ADVANCED


November 11, 2011 Friday


November 10, 2011 Thursday


November 09, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)

B.) Alternate


November 08, 2011 Tuesday

C.)


November 07, 2011 Monday


November 05, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


November 04, 2011 Friday

WOD


November 03, 2011 Thursday

A.)

A.)

B.)


November 02, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


November 01, 2011 Tuesday

A.)

B.)


October 31, 2011 Monday


October 29, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am B.)


October 28, 2011 Friday


October 27, 2011 Thursday

A.) 12 minutes for part A.) 12 minutes for part B.)

B.) 12 minutes for part A.) 12 minutes for part B.)