May 16, 2011 Monday

A.)

B.)

B.) Alternate


May 14, 2011 Saturday

9 AM

10 AM A.)

10am B.)


May 13, 2011 Friday

A.)

B.)


May 12, 2011 Thursday


May 11, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


May 10, 2011 Tuesday

A.)

B.)


May 09, 2011 Monday


May 07, 2011 Saturday

Rx'd 135/95

9am B.)

10am A.)

10am B.)


May 06, 2011 Friday


May 05, 2011 Thursday

A.)

B.)


May 04, 2011 Wednesday


May 03, 2011 Tuesday


May 02, 2011 Monday

A.)

B.)

C.)


April 30, 2011 Saturday

9 AM

10 AM A.)

10 AM B.)

10am C.)