April 19, 2011 Tuesday


April 18, 2011 Monday


April 16, 2011 Saturday


April 15, 2011 Friday

A.)

B.)


April 14, 2011 Thursday

A.)

B.)

Advanced Alternate WOD


April 13, 2011 Wednesday


April 12, 2011 Tuesday

**4 minute per round***


April 11, 2011 Monday

A.)

B.)


April 09, 2011 Saturday

9 AM

10 AM A.)

10 AM B.)

10 AM C.)


April 08, 2011 Friday


April 07, 2011 Thursday

WOD


April 06, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


April 05, 2011 Tuesday

A.)

B.)

C.)


April 04, 2011 Monday


April 03, 2011 Sunday


April 02, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


April 01, 2011 Friday


March 31, 2011 Thursday

A.) compare to 1/21/11