March 29, 2011 Tuesday


March 28, 2011 Monday

B.)


March 26, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


March 25, 2011 Friday

A.)

B.)


March 24, 2011 Thursday

A.) 1 min. rest b/t B1 & B2

B1 1 min. rest b/t B1 & B2

B2 1 min. rest b/t B1 & B2


March 23, 2011 Wednesday


March 22, 2011 Tuesday


March 21, 2011 Monday

A.)

A.) Alternate

B.)


March 19, 2011 Saturday


March 18, 2011 Friday


March 17, 2011 Thursday

A.)

B.)


March 16, 2011 Wednesday

A.)

B.)


March 15, 2011 Tuesday


March 14, 2011 Monday

WOD

Advanced Alternate WOD


March 12, 2011 Saturday

9am

10am A.)

10am B.)


March 11, 2011 Friday


March 10, 2011 Thursday