March 21, 2019 Thursday

Rx'd Sled

Weight is 30/15

Adv Sled

Weight is 45/30 Rest 1 min between sets

Beef Sled

Weight is 60/45


March 20, 2019 Wednesday

Strict Development

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beefy Version

Bison Version


March 19, 2019 Tuesday

Return of the cuatro

Heavy Carry Read instructions for options

Yoke Carry, Farmer Carry bars or Dumbbells or Kettlebells, Roundbags All done for 70m

Rx'd Version

Advanced Version

Beefy Version


March 18, 2019 Monday

BYOS

Bring your own sunscreen

Or Bring some tanning oil

Cause Summers almost here


March 17, 2019 Sunday

RxD: 75/55 Adv: 95/65 Beef: 115/75

RxD: 53/35 Sit Ups or Hanging Knee Raises Adv: Single Arm DB Overhead Luges 45/25 Toes to Bar Beef: Single Arm DB Overhead Lunges 50/35 Toes to Bar


March 16, 2019 Saturday

RxD: 53/35 Adv: 70/44 Beef: 70/53


March 15, 2019 Friday

RxD: ~44/26 95/65 Adv: ~50/35 7 Push Ups 7 Power Cleans 95/65 Beef: ~70/53 5 Handstand Push Ups 7 Power Cleans 115/75 Bison: ~70/53 5 Strict Handstand Push Ups 7 Power Cleans 115/75


March 14, 2019 Thursday

Ascending

Pull Ups - RxD: 12-9-6 Adv: 15-12-9 Beef: 21-15-9 Additional Info - RxD: 45/25 Adv: 50/35 Beef: Single Arm DB Hang Clean & Jerk 50/35


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

7:00 AMRAP Buy In: 603m Run (800m) 7 Front Squats 75/55 (7 reps 95/65) (10 reps 95/65) (10 Overhead Squats 95/65) 7 Burpees (Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees)

6:00 AMRAP Buy In: 403m (603m) 7 Front Squats 75/55 (7 reps 95/65) (10 reps 95/65) (10 Overhead Squats 95/65) 7 Burpees (Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees)

5:00 AMRAP Buy In: 200m Run (403m) 7 Front Squats 75/55 (7 reps 95/65) (10 reps 95/65) (10 Overhead Squats 95/65) 7 Burpees (Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees) (10 Bar Facing Burpees)


March 12, 2019 Tuesday

RxD: 45/25 Sit Ups or Hanging Knee Raises Adv: 50/35 Toes to Bar Start in reverse order Beef: Alt 50/35 Toes to Bar Start in reverse order


March 11, 2019 Monday