New logo metal

August 20 Sunday

A.)

A.)

OR

A.)

OR

A.)

OR

Rx'd

start at 13:00

B.) ADV & Beefy

Start at 13:00


August 19 Saturday

Rx'd Reps: 8 of everything ADV Reps: 10 of everything Beefy Reps: 12 of everything Thrusters 75/55 95/95 Pull ups ADV & Beefy: C2B Rx'd: Sit ups or Knees to chest ADV & Beefy:: T2B


August 18 Friday

A.)

Ascending in weight

B.)

115/75 135/95 155/105 *Beefy challenge: get in 5 rounds (DT)


August 17 Thursday

A.)

Squat or Power

A.)

Pick between C&J or Snatch

ADV and Beefy: Pistols instead of Air Squats ADV: 18 of everything Beef: 24 of everything *ADV and Beefy do row after 1st round


August 16 Wednesday

ADV, Beef & Bison

Weight: ADV: 95/65 Beef: 115/75 Bison: 135/95 Beef and Bison: C2B Pull Ups

Rx'd


August 15 Tuesday

FGB Style with Buy In

2 time through (8 total rounds) (total of 18 mins including rest) 2 minute clock: Buy in for each round: Rx’d 15 Jumping air squats or 20 single unders ADV 30 Double Under s Beefy: 40 Double Unders then max reps: Round 1 Wall Balls 20/14 Beefy: 25+/16+ Round 2 Box Jump Overs Round 3 DB Snatch 45/25 55/35 Beefy KB snatch 53/35 Round 4 sit ups / knees to chest ADV & Beefy : T2B Rest 2 minutes

A.)

even minute: choose between strict pullup, muscle up, strict HSPU odd minute: any other movement you need work on: double unders, rope climb, toes to bar, pushup, ring dip... etc.


August 14 Monday

Rx'd weight: 95/65 ADV weight: 115/75 Beef weight: 135/95 *Must do 3 (5) (2 legless + 3 regular) rope climbs before time is up


August 13 Sunday

You've Been Warned.

*****Alt Tabata***** 8 Rounds (:20/:10) Shoulder to Overhead 75/55 95/65 115/75 Box Jumps Hang Power Cleans 75/55 95/65 115/75 Wall Balls


August 12 Saturday

Do Not Click Here.

*****22:00 AMRAP***** Buy in 1000m Run (1200m) then... 12 Deadlifts 115/75 135/95 185/135 10 Air Squats 8 Bar Facing Burpees @ some point complete 1 of the following: 30/25 Cal Bike 30/25 Cal Ski 30/25 Cal Row 70m Sled Push 90/45 70m Yoke Carry


August 11 Friday

RxD: 53/35 Push Ups or Ring Push Ups Adv: 70/44 Ring Dips Beef: 70+/53+ Handstand Push Ups


August 10 Thursday

RxD: 95/65 Adv: 115/75 Beef: 135/95 No Step Ups


August 9 Wednesday

RxD: DB - 45/25 KB - 53/35 Adv: DB - 15 reps at 50/35 KB - 70/44 25 Double Unders Beef: DB - 20 alternating reps at 50/35 KB 70+/53+ 35 Double Unders


August 8 Tuesday


August 7 Monday

A Minute 9, stop where you are at and complete a 403m Run. RxD: Sit Ups or Hanging Knee Raises 75/55 Adv: Toes to Bar 95/65 603m Beef: 12 Toes to Bar 15 Reps at 115/75 18 Box Jumps (no steps ups) 603m


August 6 Sunday

A.) Cardio....Hello?

1 Mile T.T. or 2k T.T. (Flat 400m+Sweat Shop Mile)