New logo metal

June 26 Monday

Rx'd 75/55 ADV. 95/65, 10 C2B Pullups OR Bar MU 5men/3women BEEF 115/75, 12 reps of lunge, Bar MU 10men/8women *compare 5/1/17


June 25 Sunday

2 second pause in the bottom. Have SOMEONE else count out loud.

Done @ 80% of best paused 3 rep.

@ some point during the four rounds complete a 403m plate carry 45/25

11 am class


June 23 Friday

A.) Skills

Even: 1-8 Strict Pull Up or Strict C2B or Strict MU ODD: 1-8 Push up or strict HSPU or 30ft HSwalk

Power Cleans or Power Snatch 75/55 95/65 115/75 Cash Out: 25 Double Under ADV: 50 Beefy: 75


June 22 Thursday

A.)

B.)

9 minute clock Buy in 140m Farmers Carry (1KB + 1DB) then AMRAP of: 8 DB Snatches 45/25 55/35 70/45 8 Knees to Chest or Toes to Bar


June 21 Wednesday

ADV & Beefy

Beefy Deadlift: 225/155 BEEFY: 10/8 Ring MU instead of C2B


June 20 Tuesday

Front Squats 95/65 ADV: 95/65 OHS Beefy: 115/65 OHS ADV: 9 ring dips (ADV C2B) (Beefy Bar MU) *3 Rope Climbs @ some point (ADV 2 reg 1 legless) (Beefy 3 legless)


June 19 Monday

A.)

B.) Rx'd & ADV

ADV 115/75

B.) Beefy


June 17 Saturday

11:00 A.)

8:00 9:00 10:00

Rx'd 53/35 ADV. 70/44 & C2B Pullups


June 16 Friday

RxD: 95/65 Adv: 115/75 15 Wall Balls 2 Rope Climbs Beef: Power Snatch 115/75 20 Wall Balls 2 Rope Climbs


June 15 Thursday

* Ascending


June 14 Wednesday

RxD: 75/55 53/35 Cash Out with 20 Bar Facing Burpees Adv: 95/65 70/44 403m Cash Out with 30 Bar Facing Burpees Beef: 95/65 70/53 403m Buy In with 30 Bar Facing Burpees


June 13 Tuesday

Skillz

Adv: 9 Toes to Bars Beef: No Step Ups 15 Toes to Bars

RxD: 8/6 Cal Row 45/25 Adv: 10/8 Cal Row 50/35 Beef: 15/12 Cal Row Alt DB Snatches 50/35


June 12 Monday

* Ascending

RxD and Adv

RxD: 95/65 Adv: Chest to Bars 115/75

Beef


June 9 Friday

B.)

A.)

GOAT... PICK TWO SKILLS TO WORK ON.