Logo crossfit eo

May 21 Monday


May 20 Sunday


May 18 Friday


May 17 Thursday


May 16 Wednesday


May 15 Tuesday


May 14 Monday

3 front squats after each set


May 13 Sunday


May 12 Saturday


May 11 Friday


May 10 Thursday


May 9 Wednesday


May 8 Tuesday


May 7 Monday


May 6 Sunday


May 5 Saturday