Logo crossfit eo

January 15 Monday


January 14 Sunday

Time Cap: 15 Min


January 12 Friday


January 11 Thursday


January 10 Wednesday

Go up 1m every round. 10 push ups during restperiod!


January 9 Tuesday


January 8 Monday


January 7 Sunday


January 6 Saturday


January 4 Thursday


January 3 Wednesday


January 2 Tuesday


December 28 Thursday


December 27 Wednesday


December 23 Saturday


December 22 Friday


December 20 Wednesday


December 19 Tuesday


December 18 Monday


December 17 Sunday