February 10, 2019 Sunday


February 09, 2019 Saturday


February 08, 2019 Friday


February 07, 2019 Thursday


February 06, 2019 Wednesday


February 05, 2019 Tuesday


February 04, 2019 Monday


February 03, 2019 Sunday


February 01, 2019 Friday


January 31, 2019 Thursday


January 30, 2019 Wednesday


January 29, 2019 Tuesday


January 27, 2019 Sunday


January 26, 2019 Saturday

75%-80%-85% of 1rm


January 25, 2019 Friday


January 23, 2019 Wednesday


January 22, 2019 Tuesday


January 21, 2019 Monday


January 20, 2019 Sunday