Logo crossfit eo

May 6 Sunday


May 5 Saturday


May 4 Friday


May 3 Thursday


May 2 Wednesday


April 30 Monday


April 28 Saturday


April 27 Friday


April 26 Thursday


April 25 Wednesday


April 24 Tuesday


April 23 Monday

use 80% of your 2rm thruster


April 21 Saturday


April 19 Thursday


April 18 Wednesday


April 16 Monday

Thrusters must be unbroken.


April 15 Sunday


April 14 Saturday