WODs


March 03, 2016 Thursday


March 02, 2016 Wednesday


March 01, 2016 Tuesday


February 29, 2016 Monday


July 24, 2013 Wednesday


July 12, 2013 Friday


July 10, 2013 Wednesday


July 09, 2013 Tuesday


July 08, 2013 Monday


July 05, 2013 Friday


July 04, 2013 Thursday


July 01, 2013 Monday


June 27, 2013 Thursday


June 26, 2013 Wednesday

In teams of 3, row as far as you can in 12 minutes. Switch rowers every 500m.


June 25, 2013 Tuesday

Happy 29th Zach! Partner WOD

With only one partner working at a time, complete. For the wall balls, when one partner throws to the target, the other catches.


June 24, 2013 Monday


June 21, 2013 Friday


June 20, 2013 Thursday


June 19, 2013 Wednesday


June 18, 2013 Tuesday


June 14, 2013 Friday


June 13, 2013 Thursday

In teams of two, partners alternate rounds to complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12 minutes


June 12, 2013 Wednesday


June 11, 2013 Tuesday