Logo test

August 16 Thursday


August 15 Wednesday

Go heavy on the sled pull


August 14 Tuesday

Do a set every 3 minutes

NOT for time


August 13 Monday

Deadlift load is a 365/255-lb barbell as rx'd


August 11 Saturday

Ya'll can blame Mike Bacon for this one...

This will be a partner workout, from start to finish. 87 Calorie buy in can be split anyway you want. With remaining time alternate full rounds between you and your partner. Rounds should be kept to 2:00 minutes per round, so scale weight and movements accordingly.


August 10 Friday

One of these arms is not like the other...

You must complete all 25 reps on one arm at a time, no alternating.


August 9 Thursday

Muscle Clean = Another CrossFit Version of Building Dem Traps

Time to play everyone's favorite game: Power, or nahhh?

Grip It, and Rip It

Power or Squat clean is allowed for these last 4 reps/sets.


August 8 Wednesday

Hold on to your Butts...

Rest 2:00 between each round. Rest 5:00 after your third round on whichever couplet you perform first, between each piece. People can start wherever to ensure there are enough rowers/bikes. Intervals should be done in 3 minutes to prevent backing people up on rowers/bikes.

Pin It!

Rest 2:00 between each round, and rest 5:00 between each part. People can start wherever to ensure there are enough rowers/bikes. Intervals should be done in 3 minutes to prevent backing people up on rowers/bikes.


August 7 Tuesday

What the heck is a Dumbbell Burpee?


August 6 Monday

Find your 1 Rep Max in 15 Minutes. Any variation from the shoulder to overhead is allowed, that includes behind the neck variations.

There will be a 9 Minute CAP on this workout.


August 4 Saturday

With a partner

With a partner split work any way. Both partners can work at the same time. Each exercise must be completed by each before moving on to the next.


August 3 Friday

53/35 Kettlebells also as RX. Rows are total reps, not per arm.


August 2 Thursday

Complete AMRAP hang power clean with remaining time after bike cals.


August 1 Wednesday


July 31 Tuesday


July 30 Monday


July 28 Saturday


July 27 Friday


July 26 Thursday


July 25 Wednesday


July 24 Tuesday


July 23 Monday


July 21 Saturday

Teams of 2

Alternate Rounds till each person has completed 5 rounds each.


July 20 Friday


July 19 Thursday