Slide1

WODs


February 19, 2019 Tuesday

43/30kg


February 18, 2019 Monday

35/25kg


February 17, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

February 16, 2019 Saturday

Partner WOD

In teams of two. One person working at a time. Partition reps as required. Both partners must perform a 20 cal Row each to finish while the other is holding a plank!


February 15, 2019 Friday

52/35kg


February 14, 2019 Thursday

43/30kg


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

24/16kg


February 12, 2019 Tuesday

Scaled: Normal push-ups instead of HSPU. Rest 3 min then...

Scaled: Normal sit-ups instead of GHD. Walking Lunge with bumper plate held overhead.


February 11, 2019 Monday

100/70kg


February 10, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

February 09, 2019 Saturday

This is a partner WODs. switch with your partner at the conclusion of bike cals while the other partner completes max reps on the devil press. Total devil presses as a team accumulated over 10 min is your team score.

Scaled: Push-up support hold


February 08, 2019 Friday

30 Wall Balls advanced, 20 Wall Balls beginner/intermediate.


February 07, 2019 Thursday

32/24kg


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

43/30kg


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

24/20" box


February 04, 2019 Monday

43/30kg


February 03, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day