August 14, 2020 Friday

Rest Day

August 13, 2020 Thursday


August 12, 2020 Wednesday


August 11, 2020 Tuesday

Practice for 20 mins.


August 10, 2020 Monday

Rest Day

August 09, 2020 Sunday


August 08, 2020 Saturday


August 07, 2020 Friday


August 06, 2020 Thursday

Rest Day

August 05, 2020 Wednesday


August 04, 2020 Tuesday


August 03, 2020 Monday

Try to increase the load on each rep.


August 02, 2020 Sunday

Rest Day

August 01, 2020 Saturday


July 31, 2020 Friday


July 30, 2020 Thursday


July 29, 2020 Wednesday

Rest Day

July 28, 2020 Tuesday


July 27, 2020 Monday


July 26, 2020 Sunday

Practice for 20 mins.


July 25, 2020 Saturday

Rest Day

July 24, 2020 Friday


July 23, 2020 Thursday


July 22, 2020 Wednesday


July 21, 2020 Tuesday

Rest Day

July 20, 2020 Monday


July 19, 2020 Sunday


July 18, 2020 Saturday