March 28, 2019 Thursday

Take as few steps as possible for the lunges, and be super strict on the pull-ups and push-ups.


March 27, 2019 Wednesday

-- then -- Stretch for 10 minutes. Practice slow descent from handstand for 10 minutes.


March 26, 2019 Tuesday


March 25, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

March 24, 2019 Sunday


March 23, 2019 Saturday

-- then -- Practice slow descent from handstand for 20 minutes.


March 22, 2019 Friday


March 21, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

March 20, 2019 Wednesday

-- then -- Practice the L-sit for 10 minutes. Practice front and back scales for 10 minutes.


March 19, 2019 Tuesday


March 18, 2019 Monday


March 17, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

March 16, 2019 Saturday

Strict Ring Dips- get deep


March 15, 2019 Friday

Fatty Liver Disease Fastest-Growing Reason for Transplants in Young U.S. Adults


March 14, 2019 Thursday


March 13, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

March 12, 2019 Tuesday


March 11, 2019 Monday

Then, practice L-sits for 10 minutes.


March 10, 2019 Sunday


March 09, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

March 08, 2019 Friday