June 08, 2019 Saturday


June 07, 2019 Friday


June 06, 2019 Thursday


June 05, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

June 04, 2019 Tuesday

SLIPS

Practice for same duration as 5 km.


June 03, 2019 Monday

Legless Rope Climb- no legs on the ascent and descent Feet Elevated Push-ups- strict, chest to ground, feet on box


June 02, 2019 Sunday


June 01, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

May 31, 2019 Friday


May 30, 2019 Thursday


May 29, 2019 Wednesday

SLIPS

Complete before and after today's workout.


May 28, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

May 27, 2019 Monday


May 26, 2019 Sunday


May 25, 2019 Saturday


May 24, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

May 23, 2019 Thursday


May 22, 2019 Wednesday

AFRAP/AFSAP- As few reps/sets as possible. Note number of reps/sets for each exercise.


May 21, 2019 Tuesday


May 20, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

May 19, 2019 Sunday


May 18, 2019 Saturday


May 17, 2019 Friday

SLIPS

Complete before and after today's deadlifts.


May 16, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

May 15, 2019 Wednesday

Effectiveness and Safety of a Novel Care Model for the Management of Type 2 Diabetes at 1 Year


May 14, 2019 Tuesday

SLIPS

Use as a warm up for the run or row to follow.

Run or Row 5 km.