July 02, 2019 Tuesday

L-Sit- for same time as row


July 01, 2019 Monday

Stretch and practice scales before and after.


June 30, 2019 Sunday

Legless Rope Climbs- no legs on the ascent and descent


June 29, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

June 28, 2019 Friday


June 27, 2019 Thursday


June 26, 2019 Wednesday


June 25, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

June 24, 2019 Monday

-- then -- Practice scales for 20 mins.


June 23, 2019 Sunday

Plank Hold- for same time as run -- then -- Stretch for 20 mins.


June 22, 2019 Saturday

On odd-numbered rest intervals, hold at the bottom of the squat. On even-numbered rest intervals, hold with the load overhead.

From the floor.


June 21, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

June 20, 2019 Thursday


June 19, 2019 Wednesday

Legless Rope Climbs- no legs on the ascent and descent


June 18, 2019 Tuesday


June 17, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

June 16, 2019 Sunday


June 15, 2019 Saturday

L-Sit- from the ground, for same time as row


June 14, 2019 Friday


June 13, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

June 12, 2019 Wednesday


June 11, 2019 Tuesday

-- then -- Practice SLIPS for 20 minutes.

SLIPS


June 10, 2019 Monday


June 09, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

June 08, 2019 Saturday

-- then -- Practice controlled descents from a handstand for 20 minutes.


June 07, 2019 Friday