Main site btwb logo

May 02, 2019 Thursday

Complete in as few sets as possible.


May 01, 2019 Wednesday

Run or Row 5 km.


April 30, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

April 29, 2019 Monday


April 28, 2019 Sunday

Complete in any order.


April 27, 2019 Saturday


April 26, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

April 25, 2019 Thursday

Complete in any order.


April 24, 2019 Wednesday

Complete in any order.


April 23, 2019 Tuesday


April 22, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

April 21, 2019 Sunday


April 20, 2019 Saturday


April 19, 2019 Friday


April 18, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

April 17, 2019 Wednesday


April 16, 2019 Tuesday


April 15, 2019 Monday


April 14, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

April 13, 2019 Saturday


April 12, 2019 Friday


April 11, 2019 Thursday

Run or Row 5 km. -- then -- Stretch and practice handstands for 20 minutes.


April 10, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

April 09, 2019 Tuesday