Main site btwb logo

February 18, 2019 Monday


February 17, 2019 Sunday

Rest Day

February 16, 2019 Saturday


February 15, 2019 Friday


February 14, 2019 Thursday


February 13, 2019 Wednesday

Rest Day

February 12, 2019 Tuesday

Try to complete in 20 mins- log time or amount completed.


February 11, 2019 Monday


February 10, 2019 Sunday


February 09, 2019 Saturday

Rest Day

February 08, 2019 Friday


February 07, 2019 Thursday


February 06, 2019 Wednesday

Hip & Back Extensions- no momentum


February 05, 2019 Tuesday

Rest Day

February 04, 2019 Monday


February 03, 2019 Sunday


February 02, 2019 Saturday


February 01, 2019 Friday

Rest Day

January 31, 2019 Thursday

Then, practice handstands for 20 minutes.


January 30, 2019 Wednesday

Run or Row 5 km. Whichever sounds worse.


January 29, 2019 Tuesday

Option A:

Option B:


January 28, 2019 Monday

Rest Day

January 27, 2019 Sunday


January 26, 2019 Saturday


January 25, 2019 Friday


January 24, 2019 Thursday

Rest Day

January 23, 2019 Wednesday

Then...